Brokers

  • Scott Miller

    Broker Associate Tel: (970)946-1287 Email: scott@teampagosa.com Scott Miller is one of Team Pagosa Realty Group’s newest agents, having joined...

    Read more
    0
  • Tony and Christine Kaufman

    Broker Associates Tony’s Cell Phone: 9702380105 Tony’s Email: tony@teampagosa.com Christine’s Email: christine@teampagosa.com  Christine and Tony Kaufman first visited Pagosa...

    Read more
    0
  • Marcie Lewis

    Broker Associate Tel: (970)759-8672 Email: marcie@teampagosa.com Winner of the 2019 Rookie Realtor® of the Year award presented by the...

    Read more
    0
  • Deborah Kerns

    Broker Associate Tel: (970)749-0986 Email: deborah@teampagosa.com Deborah Kerns has lived in Colorado for more than four decades and grew...

    Read more
    0
  • Laura Daniels

    Managing Broker/Owner Tel: (970)731-8599 Email: Laura@TeamPagosa.com Laura Daniels founded Team Pagosa Realty Group in 2006 after more than a...

    Read more
    1
  • Erika Hampton

    Broker Associate Tel: (970)507-0022 Email: erika@teampagosa.com Erika Hampton has called Pagosa Springs home since 2002. Born and raised in...

    Read more
    0
  • Debbie Loewen

    Broker Associate Tel: (970)946-3480 Email: debbie@teampagosa.com Two-time Realtor® of the Year and two-time Spirit Realtor® Award winner Debbie Loewen...

    Read more
    0